Teacher Directory

  Staff Member Email Assignment
     1 Flores, Elsa eflores@laredoisd.org Principal
     2 Martinez, Leticia lmartinez3@laredoisd.org Assistant Principal
3 Flores, Dolores dgflores@laredoisd.org Assistant Principal
4 Chaires, Lydia L. lchaires112@laredoisd.org Prek 3
5 Gonzalez, Rosanne rgonzalez4112@laredoisd.org Prek 3
6 Pena, Claudia Y cypena110@laredoisd.org Prek 4
7 Rodriguez, Carlota cbenavides112@Laredoisd.org Prek 4
8 Trevino, Marcela mtrevino1112@laredoisd.org Prek 4
9 Wico, Diana dwico@laredoisd.org Prek 4
10 Arellano, Alma Delia aarellano125@laredoisd.org Kinder
11 Garza, Diana Liza dlgarza112@laredoisd.org Kinder
12 Huntington, Claudia cestrada112@laredoisd.org Kinder
13 Lopez, Lupita llopez105@laredoisd.org Kinder
14 Ramos, Patricia A. paramos1112@laredoisd.org Kinder
15 Astudillo, Nora, Elsa neastudillo112@Laredoisd.org 1st Grade
16 Martinez, Claudia cmartinez1@Laredoisd.org 1st Grade
17 Pedraza, Christina cpedraza1112@laredoisd.org 1st Grade
18 Ramon, Juanita jramon112@laredoisd.org 1st Grade
19 Rodriguez, Elizabeth erodriguez5112@laredoisd.org 1st Grade
20 Sierra, San Juanita ssierra112@laredoisd.org 1st Grade
21 Benavides, Kelley kbenavides112@laredoisd.org 2nd Grade
22 Flores, Jessica jflores2112@laredoisd.org 2nd Grade
23 Gonzalez, Josephine jpgonzalez112@laredoisd.org 2nd Grade
24 Guardiola, Lizet lguardiola105@laredoisd.org 2nd Grade
25 Navarro, Ruth rnavarro@laredoisd.org 2nd Grade
26 Tellez, Rosalinda rtellez112@laredoisd.org 2nd Grade
27 Angon, Rosa rangon112@Laredoisd.org 3rd Grade
28 Benavides, Adriana abenavides1112@Laredoisd.org 3rd Grade
29 Ceballos, Maribel mceballos112@laredoisd.org 3rd Grade
30 Escobedo, Clarinda cescobedo112@laredoisd.org 3rd Grade
31 Garza, Myrna mgarza2112@laredoisd.org 3rd Grade
32 Gonzalez, Sandra srgonzalez112@laredoisd.org 3rd Grade
33 Casarez, Rozett rduran112@Laredoisd.org 4th Grade
34 Esquivel, Karla kesquivel112@Laredoisd.org 4th Grade
35 Gutierrez, Raquel rgutierrez3112@laredoisd.org 4th Grade
36 Lozano, Juanita Ar jalozano112@Laredoisd.org 4th Grade
37 Sanchez, Rodolfo rsanchez2119@laredoisd.org 4th Grade
38 Sepulveda, Evangelina esepulveda112@laredoisd.org 4th Grade
39 Torres, Nancy ntorres@laredoisd.org 4th Grade
40 Acosta, Lorena lacosta112@Laredoisd.org 5th Grade
41 Galindo, Mary mgalindo1112@laredoisd.org 5th Grade
42 Sandoval, Sara Alici sasandoval112@laredoisd.org 5th Grade
43 Soto, Patricia psoto112@laredoisd.org 5th Grade
44 Villarreal, Kristine kvillarreal112@laredoisd.org 5th Grade
45 Ramirez, Elsa eramirez2112@Laredoisd.org Dyslexia
46 De La Cruz, Irma idelacruz@Laredoisd.org Head Coach
47 Tellez, Sylvia stellez@laredoisd.org Instr. Spec.
48 Casso, Thelma tcasso@laredoisd.org Librarian
49 Munoz, Luis lmunoz5042@laredoisd.org Music
50 Quiroga, Ernestina equiroga112@Laredoisd.org Resource
51 Sanchez, Eliza esanchez1112@laredoisd.org Resource
52 Cruz, Maria Isela Garza mgcruz112@laredoisd.org Science
53 Garza, Maria Concepcion mcgarza112@laredoisd.org Unit
54 Ramos, Raul A. raramos112@laredoisd.org Unit